Commercial vesselS association

Log in

Log In / View profile above

Elected Committee 2020

26 Feb 2020 10:29 AM | Andrew Stirzaker (Administrator)

Our AGM event on Monday 24th February was well attended and thank you to all who where able to join us. 

I am pleased to advise that the 2020 Office Bearers and Committee of the CVA was elected unopposed.

President - Dan Da Silva

Vice president - Daniel Altiok-Brown

Treasurer - Nick Lester

Membership Officer - Ian Ford

Secretary - Dan Hanoumis

Committee Members

Anthony Haworth

John Paton

Frank Panuccio

James McArthur

Pierre Beirouthy

This would have to be without a doubt the best representative committee the CVA has had to date including metro and regional members, class 1, class 4 and fishing charter operators.

With the collective experience and expertise the Committee is well positioned to represent the diversity of members interests and champion the agenda in 2020.

We value your input and if you are yet to join we urge you to consider supporting your industry Association as the more united the more effective the CVA is able to perform.

As always please feel free to contact me or a member of the committee on any relevant topics.

The Commercial Vessels Association

is a not for profit organisation. 

CVA Principle Sponsor Marine Specialist


PO Box 400

Lane Cove  NSW  1595

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software